Leadership — WFSE Local 872

Local leaders are elected and appointed volunteers who care about helping their coworkers.

WFSE Local 872 Executive Board

Officers — Executive Committee

President — Diana Ruth Olegre
Vice President — Evan Wood
Secretary — Britta Voss
Treasurer — Will Mosely

Members at Large

Position 1 — Tex Holt-McGraw
Position 2 — Lizzie Carp
Position 3 — vacant


Position 1 — Barb Anderson
Position 2 — Alyson Reighley
Position 3 — Niko Mendes

Committee Chairs

Member Action/ Activation Team — Chair/ Captain Lizzie Carp
Stewards Committee — Chief Steward position is recently vacant — Thank you for your service, Kerry Graber! —Steward election soon.
Communications Committee — Chair Evan Wood
Political Action Committee — Chair Britta Voss
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee — Currently open. Please consider volunteering for DEI Chair, an important position. Contact us.
Pay Equity Research Committee — Chair Diane Escobedo

Shop Stewards

See Stewards page for full list of shop stewards.